Captain Midnight Band

Waterbed Rock & Roll

UPCOMING SHOWS

Fri. July 7 - Straight To Ale - Huntsville, AL

Sat. July 8 - Clyde's On Main - Chattanooga, TN

Fri. July 28 - Grateville Festival - Turner House Late Nite - Louisville, KY

Sat. July 29 - The Mousetrap - Indianapolis, IN

Fri. Aug 11 - Time & Space - Louisville, KY

Sat. Aug 12 - The A- Frame - Bowling Green, KY

Fri. Aug 18 - TBA - Black Mtn. NC

Sat. Aug 19 - Total Eclipse Fest - Adams, TN

Sun. Aug 20 - Total Eclipse Fest - Adams, TN

Fri. Sept 1 - Lamasco - Evansville, IN

Sat. Sept 2 - TBA - Harrodsburg, KY

 

Visit our Reverbnation page for more upcoming shows