Captain Midnight Band

Waterbed Rock & Roll

UPCOMING SHOWS

Bowling Green, KY May 2017

Mason Sanchez-Gott                                                                                                                                            

Fri. May 19 - 3 Monkeys - Owensboro, KY

Sat. May 20 - Plugalow Fest - Muncie, IN

Fri. June 2 - No Name Pub - Sylva, NC

Sat. June 3 - Water N Hole - Waynesville, NC

Thurs. June 8 - Pisgah Brewing Co. - Black Mtn, NC

Fri. June 9 - Thomas St. Tavern - Charlotte, NC

Sat. June 10 - Unknown Brewing Co. Anniversary Party - Charlotte, NC

Fri. June 16 - Riverbend Festival - Chattanooga, TN

Sat. June 17 - Ghost Train Brewing Co. - Birmingham, AL

Fri. July 28 - Grateville Festival - Turner House Late Nite - Louisville, KY

Sat. July 29 - The Mousetrap - Indianapolis, IN

Sat. Aug 19 - Total Eclipse Fest - Adams, TN

Sun. Aug 20 - Total Eclipse Fest - Adams, TN

 

 

Visit our Reverbnation page for more upcoming shows